TitrePrénomNomSpécialitéE-mail
Pr Ag Amina Ounallah Dermatologie amina_aounallah@yahoo.fr
Dr Yosra Hasni Endocrinologie y.hasni@gmail.com
Pr Ag Zahra Kmira Hématologie clinique kmira_zahra@yahoo.fr
Pr Ag Foued Bellazreg Maladies infectieuses fouedbellazreg@yahoo.fr
Dr Anis Mzabi Médecine interne mzabi_anis@yahoo.fr
Dr Jihed announ Médecine interne miled.jihed@gmail.com
Dr Wissal Sahtout Néphrologie sahtout.wissal@gmail.com
Dr Yasser Ben Cheikh Radiologie bencheikh.yasser@yahoo.fr
Dr Ahmed Khedher Réanimation médicale khedhermidou@yahoo.fr
Pr Ag Makram Hochlef Carcinologie makram.hochlaf@gmail.com
Dr Oussama Ben Rejeb Cardiologie oussama_med1@yahoo.fr
Pr Ag Aida Ben Slama Gastro-entérologie aida.benslama@yahoo.fr
Dr Sinen Elfrigui Médecine physique elfriguisinene@yahoo.fr
Pr Ag Sana Ben Amor Neurologie kaffelsana@yahoo.fr
Dr Sana Aissa Pneumologie dr.aissa.sana@gmail.com
Pr Ag Samia Kanoun Radiothérapie samiakanoun@yahoo.fr
Dr Nejla El Amri Rhumatologie elamri_nejla@yahoo.fr
Pr Ag Amine Tarmiz Chirurgie Cardio-Vasculaire et thoracique amine.tarmiz@gmail.com
Dr Amine Elghali Chirurgie générale amine.elghali@gmail.com
Pr Ag Mohamed Ben Mabrouk Chirurgie générale Mohamed.ben.mabrouk@outlook.com
Pr Ag Nidhal Madhi Chirurgie plastique et réparatrice nidhal.mahdhi@gmail.com
Dr Thabet Mouelhi Orthopédie mouelhi.th@gmail.com
Dr Mohamed Amine Triki ine Triki < m.aminetriki@gmail.com
Pr Ag Wissem Hmida Urologie hmidawissem@gmail.com
Pr Ramzi Moatemri Chirurgie maxillo-faciale et stomatologie moatemri_ramzi@yahoo.fr
Dr Khalil Saadaoui Neurochirurgie khalilsaadaoui@ymail.com
Dr Ahmed Mahjoub Ophtalmologie mahjoubahmed68@yahoo.fr
Pr Ag Wassim Kermani O.R.L. kermaniwassim@yahoo.fr
Dr Mohamed Kahloul Anesthésie-Réanimation med.kahloul@outlook.fr
Dr Mounir Landolsi Anatomie mlandolsi@yahoo.fr
Dr Khaled Ben Khdimallah Anglais khaledbk@live.fr
Dr Amira Zaïri Biochimie zairi_amira@yahoo.fr
Dr Aicha Laouani Biophysique laouani_aicha@yahoo.fr
Pr Ag Dorra Hmida Histologie dorrahmida@yahoo.fr
Dr Ines Ghnnouchi Physiologie ines.ghannouchi@hotmail.com
Dr Faten Chaieb Physiologie fatenchaieb@hotmail.com
Pr Sihem Hmissa Anatomie pathologique  sihembelhajsalah@gmail.com
Pr Ag Manal Marzouk Bactériologie-Virologie mnmarzouk@gmail.com
Pr Foued Haj Slama Immunologie foued.slama@topnet.tn
Pr Akila Fathallah Parasitologie miliakila@yahoo.fr
Dr Neila Fathallh Pharmacologie neilafathallah@gmail.com
Pr Ag Raoudha Slim Pharmacologie raoudha_slim3@yahoo.fr
Pr Ag Imène Kraiem Hématologie Biologique Imen.kraiem@pasteur.rns.tn Imene_kraiem2@yahoo.fr
Dr Raja Briki Gynécologie-obstétrique rajabriki@yahoo.fr
Dr Ons Kaabia Gynécologie-obstétrique kaabiaons@yahoo.fr
Pr Ag Ilyes Chabchoub Génétique ec.genetics@yahoo.fr-
Pr Ag Meniar Tfifha Pédiatrie miniartfifha@yahoo.fr
Pr Ag Methlouthi Jihène Néonatologie methlouthi2002@yahoo.fr
Dr Imene Kacem Médecine de travail Kacem.imane@live.fr
Pr Ag Maher Jedidi Médecine légale jedidimaher@yahoo.fr
Dr Manel Limam Médecine préventive et sociale manel.limam@yahoo.fr
Pr Ag Amel Brahem Psychiatrie/ Pédopsychiatrie braham.amel@yahoo.fr
Dr Asma Zorgati Urgences asmazorgati@yahoo.fr

© Tous droits réservés - Faculté de Médecine de Sousse